Staff Directory

  • Reset

~ Attendance, West Seattle High School

westseattlehs.attendance@yh0896.com

Alexander, Casey

Teacher - CTE

cdalexander@yh0896.com
David Bergman

Bergman, David

Teacher-High School

dabergman@yh0896.com

Boyack, Steven

SpED IA

stboyack@yh0896.com

Bremseth, Xenia

Teacher-High School

xhbremseth@yh0896.com
Tom Burggraff

Burggraff, Tom

Teacher-High School

tlburggraff@yh0896.com

Burns, Michelle

Counseling Secretary

mmburns@yh0896.com
Colleen Carlson

Carlson, Colleen

Librarian

cmcarlson@yh0896.com

Carroll, Nancy

Assistant Principal

necarroll@yh0896.com

Carscadden, Lisa

Teacher-High School

lmcarscadden@yh0896.com

Christinia, Micoelle

Teacher-High School

mcchristinia@yh0896.com

Claus, Megan

Assistant Principal

maclaus@yh0896.com

Cordero, Alex

Teacher-High School

alcorderomir@yh0896.com
James Couture

Couture, James

Teacher-High School

jmcouture@yh0896.com

Creighton, Chad

Special Ed Asst.

clcreighton@yh0896.com
Christina Dahms

Dahms, Christina

Teacher-High School

cedahms@yh0896.com
Kristin Danielsen-Wong

Danielsen-Wong, Kristin

Teacher-High School

kbdanielsen@yh0896.com
Jen-ai Decano

Decano, Jen-ai

SpEd Teacher

jedecano@yh0896.com
Anna Demarinis

Demarinis, Anna

Teacher-High School

amdemarinis@yh0896.com
Henry Deng

Deng, Henry

Special Ed Asst.

hmdeng@yh0896.com